Toutes les activités, visites et billetteries

  • Balade vigneronne Bourdic
  • Collines du Bourdic
  • Collines du Bourdic
  • apimill

From Thursday 04 to Thursday 25 July 2024

Thursday

09:30 to 12:00

  • from :
    • 5 € / adult
  • Visites guidées du Haras national Uzès été 2020

From Tuesday 09 July to Thursday 22 August 2024

Tuesday, Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

  • from :
    • 8 € / adult
  • Benoît Combe

Thursday 25 July 2024

10:30 to 13:00

  • from :
    • 12 € / adult
  • Collines du Bourdic
  • Balade Collines de Bourdic
  • Balade Collines de Bourdic
  • Collines du Bourdic
  • apimill

From Thursday 04 to Thursday 25 July 2024

Thursday

15:30 to 17:00

  • from :
    • 5 € / adult
  • vignoble de Signargues
  • table vigne

Thursday 25 July 2024

18:00 to 20:30

  • from :
    • 15 € / adult
  • Musée George Borias

From Friday 05 July to Friday 30 August 2024

Friday

09:45 to 11:45

  • from :
    • 8 € / adult
  • Visites guidées Regards d'écrivains, portrait d'André Gide

Friday 26 July 2024

18:00 to 20:00

  • from :
    • 8 € / adult
  • Visites guidées du centre historique d'Uzès

From Monday 01 July to Monday 09 September 2024

Monday

09:45 to 11:45

  • from :
    • 8 € / adult
  • photo

Monday 29 July 2024

20:30 to 22:30

  • from :
    • 15 € / adult
  • Visite guidée de la vallée de l'Eure à Uzès

Tuesday 30 July 2024

09:45 to 11:45

  • from :
    • 8 € / adult
  • Affiche spectacle du Haras 2024

From Tuesday 23 to Tuesday 30 July 2024

Tuesday

18:30 to 19:30

  • from :
    • 15 € / adult
  • Visite du centre ville d'Uzès et du musée Georges Borias

Wednesday 31 July 2024

17:00 to 19:00

  • from :
    • 8 € / adult
  • 2024-affiche-vignerons-sur-le-pont-vins-igp-11750

From Wednesday 17 July to Wednesday 21 August 2024

Wednesday

19:00 to 23:00

  • from :
    • 6 € / adult
  • 23320113-12204

Thursday 01 August 2024

17:30 to 01:00

  • from :
    • 10 € / adult
  • soir-e-pa-lla-12313

Monday 05 August 2024

19:30 to 01:00

  • from :
    • 16 € / adult
  • Collines de Bourdic capitelles
  • Balade vigneronne Bourdic
  • Balade Collines de Bourdic
  • Balade Collines de Bourdic
  • apimill

Tuesday 13 August 2024

09:00 to 12:30

  • from :
    • 13 € / adult
  • Affiche - L'Amour à la Carte

Tuesday 13 August 2024

21:00 to 22:30

  • from :
    • 15 € / adult
  • Affiche spectacle enfants - Uzès en scène 2024
  • Affiche spectacle enfants - Uzes en scène 2024

Wednesday 14 August 2024

15:00 to 15:50

  • from :
    • 5 € / adult
  • Affiche - Comment conclure avec son meilleur ami - Uzès en scène 2024

Wednesday 14 August 2024

21:00 to 22:30

  • from :
    • 15 € / adult
  • Affiche

Thursday 15 August 2024

21:00 to 22:30

  • from :
    • 15 € / adult
  • Affiche Même jour même heure - Uzès en scène 2024

Friday 16 August 2024

21:00 to 22:30

  • from :
    • 15 € / adult
  • Affiche Duo Yuki-YArdani

Sunday 18 August 2024

18:00 to 19:45

  • from :
    • 18 € / adult
  • affiche
  • Photo

Friday 23 August 2024

18:00 to 20:00

  • from :
    • 13 € / adult
  • Jean-Marie Machado et Keyvan Chemirani
  • Affiche 2024

Friday 13 September 2024

21:00 to 23:30

  • from :
    • 25 € / adult